This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ROTTING CHRIST - New Song Available For Free Download

Greek black metal legends Rotting Christ are about to release their new album entitled Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy (Do What Thou Wilt) in March next year. The band just made available for free download one of the songs from the forthcoming album. After Aeolo released in 2010 this is the first chance to hear something new from the band. Download the opening track for Kata Ton Daimona Eaytoy "In Yumen - Xibalba" from HERE. Link

01. In Yumen - Xibalba
02. P'unchaw Kachun - Tuta Kachun
03. Grandis Spiritus Diavolos
04. Kataton Demona Eaftou
05. Cine Iubeste Si Lasa
06. Iwa Woodoo
07. Gilgames
08. Rusalka
09. Ahura Mazda Anra Mainiuu
10. 666

Related articles