This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THE BIRTHDAY MASSACRE - New Album Out In June, Song Available For Free Download

Canadian newwave/rock/synthpop masters The Birthday Massacre will release their new album entitled Under Your Spell on 9th June via Metropolis Records. Under Your Spell is a follow-up to stunning album Superstition, which was released in 2014. Recently the band achived the goal on the crowdfunding campaign and to thank everybody they are now sharing for free one of the tracks "One". You can download "One" for free at this location. Under Your Spell features 11 songs and it's the most intimate and emotive The Birthday Massacre record to date. This album is a captivating hybrid of 80s, electronica, and aggressive guitars, fused with dark, cinematic melodic progressions. Under Your Spell blends the expansive breadth of The Birthday Massacre's signature sound and creates a deeply personal, immersive collection of songs. Tracklist and cover artwork are below. Link

Under Your Spell tracklist:
01. One
02. Under Your Spell
03. All of Nothing
04. Without You
05. Counterpane
06. Unkind
07. Games
08. Hex
09. No Tomorrow
10. The Lowest Low
11. Endless