This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

END OF GREEN - Reveals Cover Artwork, Tracklist And First Teaser Of Upcoming Album

One of the Germanys strongest dark rock/metal acts End Of Green announced that they will release the highly anticipated new album entitled Void Estate on 18th August via Napalm Records. End Of Green have found their very own standpoint in the cosmos of music and have once again lacerated their lesions for their upcoming effort Void Estate. End Of Green come from a world of their own; no other band is able to visualize isolation in the midst of beauty with such ear-piercing power and after 25 years of agony they release opus number nine.
So what else should one expect from Void Estate? Inside of a maze of goth, doom, metal, doleful alternative and deep-rooted pain, they are desperate to find hope. Michelle Darkness sings touching and intimate dirges about aging, loss and loneliness. Every note is clutched by wistfulness and somewhere in these lofty melodies glimmers a spark of optimism; A redeeming ray of hope sheltered in melodic hook lines. Watch the first album teaser and get your first look at the album artwork done by Oliver Merkle, and full track listing below. Link

Void Estate tracklist:
01. Send In The Clowns
02. Dark Side Of The Sun
03. The Door
04. Head Down
05. Crossroads
06. The Unseen
07. Dressed In Black Again
08. Mollodrome
09. Worn And Torn
10. City Of Broken Thoughts
11. Like A Stranger
12. Leave This Town [Bonus Track]