This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

EXIT EDEN - All Female Quartet Announces Debut Album

  • Print

All female four piece band Exit Eden announced that they will release their debut album entitled Rhapsodies In Black on 4th August via Napalm Records. The album features a colourful mix of international super hits from Rihanna to Madonna, from Depeche Mode to Adele, and many more, but still it's miles away from being just a cover album. Four musicians from four different countries with four entirely different biographies, yet all stemming from the world of rock, now united in one band.
The all-female four piece ensemble unites all attributes ascribed to the new millennium: cosmopolitan, self-confident-independent and ready to do their very own thing! Despite their diversity, the four singers Amanda Somerville (Trillium, Avantasia, Epica, Kamelot,...), Clémentine Delauney (Visions Of Atlantis, Serenity, Melted Space,...), Marina La Torraca (Avantasia, Phantom Elite) and Anna Brunner blend together personally as superbly as they do vocally with their very diverse vocal tones and techniques that go from opera style to raspy rock. This constellation created extraordinary and powerful ideas and finally became their unique plan to raise Exit Eden's very own edge: to show the world that almost every classic song can be transformed into a solid metal-rock song. Tracklist and cover artwork of Rhapsodies In Black are below. More things and audio excerpts to follow soon. Link

Rhapsodies In Black tracklist:
01. Question Of Time
02. Unfaithful
03. Incomplete
04. Impossible
05. Frozen
06. Heaven
07. Firework
08. Skyfall
09. Total Eclipse
10. Paparazzi
11. Fade To Grey