This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

THYRGRIM - Reveal Details About New Album, Releases Album Trailer

Vermächtnis, the new and sixth album of German black metallers Thyrgrim, will be released via Trollzorn Records on 29th September. Hate, void, grief, anger are Thyrgrim´s characteristics in their music which is born from the simplest, most primal emotions, and reflects the deepest pits of human existence in every single song. Raw and direct, without compromises. Thyrgrim present a wide-ranging style, covering almost all musical directions of black metal. It can't be classified! A new album trailer is available in the player below and a couple of weeks ago presented first full track, "Die Heilung dieser Welt", out of the album can be heard over HERE. Tracklist and cover artwork of Vermächtnis are placed under the player. Link

Vermächtnis tracklist:
01. Die Heilung dieser Welt
02. Frühlingsdämmerung
03. Die ewige Suche
04. Das Dunkel meiner Seele
05. Ich sehe euch brennen
06. Sklaven eines toten Gottes
07. Pfade der Vergänglichkeit
08. Gefangen im Wandel
09. Sterbend 3
10. Das Ende einer Reise
11. Offenbarung