This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

FORGOTTEN TOMB - Release Lyric Video For Title Track Of Upcoming Album

Italian black/doom metallers Forgotten Tomb have announced their new album, We Owe You Nothing, is set to be released on 27th October (you can read more details about it HERE) and have now revealed the title track from it, which you can listen below. The band comments: "The album marks the highest point in the band's constant evolution and once more makes it hard to narrow down its sound to some pre-existing labels. Effortlessly blending the eerie, dissonant black metal sound the band is well-known for with muscular sludge/doom riffs and a subtle, nihilistic punk attitude, We Owe You Nothing defines the band's personality more than ever, reaffirming its unique sound." Under the video, you can also check the cover artwork and tracklisting for the album. Link

We Owe You Nothing tracklist:
1. We Owe You Nothing
2. Second Chances
3. Saboteur
4. Abandon Everything
5. Longing For Decay
6. Black Overture

Related articles