This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

CREST OF DARKNESS - Details About Upcoming Album Revealed

Norwegian extreme/black metallers Crest Of Darkness have revealed the artwork, tracklist, title and release date of their upcoming sixth album in order. Album entitled In The Presence Of Death will be released via My Kingdom Music on 25th February. This ten-track album should be their most complete, extreme and intense release so far. In The Presence Of Death follows highly acclaimed previous studio effort from 2007 Give Us The Power To Do Your Evil. Artwork and tracklist can be seen below. Link

01. Intro
02. In The Presence Of Death
03. Demon Child
04. Redemption
05. The Priest From Hell
06. Welcome To My Funeral
07. Womb Of The Wolf
08. Vampire Dreams
09. From The Dead
10. The Day Before She Died