This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

PROFANE BURIAL - Share Another Track From Upcoming Debut Album

Norwegian cinematic black metal combo Profane Burial just recently unveiled another new track, "The Tower Bell",  from their debut album The Rosewater Park Legend which will be released on 23rd March via Apathia Records. The Rosewater Park Legend can be described as an atmospheric, dismal and grim journey through unsanctified cinematic black metal.
Even if this is a new formation, Profane Burial members aren't really new in the Norwegian scene, here is the full line-up: Kjetil Ytterhus (Omnia Moritur) - keyboards, André Aaslie (Images At Twilight, Abyssic, Omnia Moritur, Funeral) - bass, keyboards and vocals, Bjørn Dugstad Rønnow (Fight The Fight, Trollfest) - drums, Jostein Thomassen (Viper Solfa, Fracture) - guitars and Ronny Thorsen (Viper Solfa, ex-Trail Of Tears, ex-Blood Red Throne) - vocals.
In case you missed it, the band unveiled a first track a few weeks ago, called "The Tale The Witches Wrote", and you can hear it over HERE, but now it's time to discover "The Tower Bell" and you are obliged to click on the play button in the player below. Link

Related articles