This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

HYPOCRISY - First Song, Cover Artwork And Tracklist From New Album Revealed

Swedish death metal legends Hypocrisy have revealed the first song, opener and album title song "End Of Disclosure" from their upcoming album End Of Disclosure, set for official release on 22nd March 2013 via Nuclear Blast Records. The song is available for free download from HERE or listen to it below. Beside this, the band also revealed the cover artwork which was done by Wes Benscoter (Slayer, Kreator, Vader, Nile,...) and tracklist. Album was produced by one and only bands mastermind Peter Tägtgren in his Abyss Studio, Sweden. Peter stated: "This time I wanted to go back to basic, felt like we lost it for the last couple of albums , it's straight to the point, it's more Hypocrisy than ever, the fast, the heavy, the epic.. Enjoy!" Link

01. End Of Disclosure
02. Tales Of Thy Spineless
03. The Eye
04. United We Fall
05. 44 Double Zero
06. Hell Is Where I Stay
07. Soldier Of Fortune
08. When Death Calls
09. The Return


Related articles