This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

MY DYING BRIDE - Macabre Cabaret HJELVIK - Welcome To Hel

PAGANLAND - Debut Album To Be Released By Svarga Music

Ukrainian pagan metallers Paganland who were formed back in 1997 are finally going to release their first official studio album entitled Wind Of Freedom on 4th March 2013 through Svarga Music Records. The band since now released one demo tape in 1999 and a split CD together with Tini Zabutyh Predkiv in 2008.  Wind Of Freedom is a celebration of pagan pride and a show of metal might, it carries the listener on a windswept journey like no other - verily, to a mystical Paganland. Lyrics are devoted to the Pagan past and written in Ukrainian language and this fact enforces the album's authentic atmosphere. Album was recorded in 2011 with the next line up: Ruen – keyboards, Volodymyr – vocals, Yor – drums, Vladislav – guitars and Stanislav – bass. Link

Tracklisting (with translation):
01. Коло Вічності (інтро) [Wheel Of Eternity (intro)]
02. Тіні минулого [Shadows Of The Past]
03. Сила духу [Power Of Spirit]
04. Чорногора [Chornohora]
05. Подолянка [Podolyanka]
06. Нічний ліс [Night Forest]
07. Тумани і сутінки [Fogs And Twilights]
08. Вітер волі [Wind Of Freedom]