This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Please consider supporting this website by disabling your ad-blocker. This website does not use audio ads, pop-ups, or other annoyances. And please support Terra Relicta by giving a little donation if you can! Thank you!!!

Random album

ORKAN - New Video Released

Norwegian black metallers Orkan have released a brand new video for the track "Heim". The track is taken from their upcoming album entitled Element, which will be released on 5th October through Dark Essence Records.
Without any doubt, Orkan's line-up, comprised of founder members Gjermund Fredheim (Taake's live guitarist notorious for having created black metal's only banjo solo) and drummer Rune Nesse, along with bassist Sindre Hillesdal and frontman Einar Fjelldal (ex-Gravemachine), are well qualified to able to create an uncompromising sound that is not just emotion-filled, but also varied.
As drummer Rune Nesse explains: "We are excited to present Orkan's very first music video! ”Heim" is a song that clearly stands out from the rest of the tracks on our new album, Element, and, when choosing which track to use in the making of a music video, we were all quick to agree on this particular song. When filming we set out to convey the mood and atmosphere of the track and we're pleased to share the result of this process with you now!" Link