This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

VANHA - Reveals Release Date, Tracklist And Cover Artwork Of Sophomore Album

  • Print

Swedish melancholic doom/death metal band Vanha has announced that they will release their second full-length entitled Melancholia on 30th December via Black Lion Records. The album is a follow-up to critically acclaimed debut, Within The Mist Mist Of Sorrow, which was released in December 2016. Expect nothing but a lethal dose of melancolic darkness in the vein of early Katatonia, My Dying Bride or Doom:VS. Tracklist and cover artwork done by Manfish inc. are now revealed and you can see it below. Pre-orders are available at this location. Link

Melancholia tracklist:
01. The Road
02. Storm Of Grief    
03. Starless Sleep
04. Your Heart In My Hands   
05. Fade Away
06. The Sorrowful